Contact Us

Ontario OUT of DOORS
P.O. Box 8500
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 0B4
Phone: 705-748-0076
Fax: 705-748-9577

We want to hear from you.

Letters and other magazine editorial enquiries: 
mail@oodmag.com

Circulation and subscriptions enquiries: 
subscribe@oodmag.com

Website enquiries (editorial or technical):
web@oodmag.com

Community forum enquiries and issues:
community@oodmag.com

Just need to change your address? Change it now.

ADVERTISING SALES

National Sales Director
Stephen Bates
416-988-2225
Stephen.Bates@oodmag.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Linda Chick
416-617-0626
linda@oodmag.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Janet Neale
705-748-6324 ext. 229
Janet.Neale@oodmag.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Mike Miller
705-748-6324 ext. 257
Mike.Miller@oodmag.com

Sales & Marketing Co-ordinator
Sheila Prophet
705-748-6324 ext. 218
Sheila.Prophet@oodmag.com

Looking for a copy of the magazine? Find Ontario OUT of DOORS at these retailers.

Stay in the know on all things hunting and fishing in Ontario.

Sign up for our FREE newsletter!